FAQ

Here you find the most frequentially asked questions regarding the Tipster app and our answers to them. Have a look at our tutorial video to be sure, that you know all the functions. If this site doesn’t anser your question, please send us a mail to support@tipster.de. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!
What can I do if I don't remember the password of my customer card?
You can set your password at a terminal in your store. If that doesn’t work, please contact the store staff.
Can I change the password for my customer card via the app?
No, you can only change the password of your customer card at a terminal in your store.
Why isn't my debit shown on the homepage anymore?
You can go to your “Profile” and activate the option “Show debit”. If that doesn’t work, please try to log out and back in.
Why can I only see betting slips that I played in the last 10 days when going to "My bets" → "Closed"?
Under “My bets” in the tab “Closed” you can see all your valued betting slips with a timestamp less than 10 days old. All your older betting slips can be found in your “Profile” => “My account” => “Betting history”.

Tipster Ltd. is a company registered in Malta with the commercial register number C50436 at the following registered business address: Tipster Ltd, 1st Floor of Melita Court, Giuseppe Cali St, c/w Abate Rigord St, XBX1420 TaXbiex, Malta. Tipster Limited is licensed for remote gaming by the Malta Gaming Authority of Malta (MGA/B2C/191/2010).

FAQ

Hier findet ihr die häufigsten Fragen zur Tipster App und unsere Antworten hierauf. Schaut euch auch unser Erklärvideo an, um sicherzugehen dass ihr alle Funktionen kennt. Sollte eure Frage noch nicht beantwortet sein, schreibt uns bitte eine E-Mail an support@tipster.de. Wir melden uns dann schnellstmöglich bei euch!

Was kann ich tun, wenn ich das Passwort für meine Kundenkarte nicht kenne?

Du kannst dein Passwort selbst in deiner Filiale am Automaten einstellen. Falls das nicht klappt, wende dich an deinen Filialmitarbeiter.

Kann ich mein Passwort für die Kundenkarte über die App neu bzw. zurücksetzen?

Nein, das Passwort für die Kundenkarte kann nur über den Automaten in deiner Filiale geändert werden.

Warum sehe ich auf der Startseite mein Guthaben nicht mehr?

Bitte gehe auf dein „Profil“ und aktiviere dort den Punkt „Zeige Guthaben“. Falls das nicht klappt, logge dich bitte aus und erneut ein.

Warum kann ich unter "Meine Wetten" => "Geschlossen" nur Wettscheine sehen, die nicht älter als 10 Tage sind?

Unter „Meine Wetten“ im Reiter „Geschlossen“ zeigen wir alle bewerteten Wettscheine an, bei denen der Zeitstempel der Wettabgabe nicht älter als 10 Tage ist. Alle älteren Wettscheine können über „Profil“ => „Mein Konto“ => „Wetthistorie“ aufgerufen werden.

Tipster Ltd. ist ein in Malta mit der Handelsregisternummer C50436 eingetragenes Unternehmen und mit folgender Firmenadresse registriert: Tipster Ltd, 1st Floor of Melita Court, Giuseppe Cali St, c/w Abate Rigord St, XBX1420 TaXbiex, Malta. Tipster Ltd. ist durch die Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta für Remote Gaming lizenziert (MGA/B2C/191/2010).